thunder-moon

Join the 144k Mass Meditation on the Partial Lunar Eclipse of July 16, 2019, at 9:30 PM UTC

Join the 144k Mass Meditation on the Partial Lunar Eclipse of July 16, 2019, at 9:30 PM UTC: https://www.144kactivated.org The 144k Mass Meditation starts at 8:00 PM GMT Los Angeles: Tuesday, July 16 at 1:00 PM PDT/ Eclipse at 2:30 PM PDTDenver: Tuesday, July 16 at 2:00 PM MDT/ Eclipse at 3:30 PM MDTChicago: Tuesday, July 16 at 3:00 PM CDT/ Eclipse at 4:30 PM CDTNew York: Tuesday, July 16 at 4:00 PM EDT/ Eclipse at 5:30 PM EDTLondon: Tuesday, July 16 at 9:00 PM BST/ Eclipse at 10: ...

Zervana-Graphic-for-site-3

Massive Cabal Base Taken-Out. 144k Heads-Up, Even Bigger, More Intense Moves Coming Up. Upcoming Lunar Eclipse Meditation next Tues

So as you’ve probably heard by now … the White Hats (with a ‘bit of help’ from our energetic/timeline support through past mass meditations) have taken out a huge, and possibly the last primary base the Cabal/Chimera/Draco had.   Be assured … that such big breakthroughs on the physical plane are more like inevitable 3D-physical ‘symptoms’ of the upgrades in energy … thanks primarily to what you & I and your comrades in the 144k do.   So we’ll be covering that, also in terms of how WE mu ...

light-in-dark-times-candle

The Emotional Preparation for The Event

How to deal with your own reaction and the reaction of others to the emotional shock of the Event. The key is to become self-aware and develop an Emotional Consciousness. This update will bring some theory and some practice that can help you to have faster results because in this way we unite the two parts of our mind to act as one and learn to access the knowledge that already exists within us. Awakening our Super SELF. Dear ones, we are living in a time of change, and although the e ...

mentalbody

Point of Awareness in the Mental Body

According many who have experienced it, going out of body was the game-changer in their quest for spiritual knowledge. James Gilliland at ECETI Ranch James Gilliland and Jason Quitt are two have who have said this, and both have really good credibility in this regard, James has been connecting with higher dimensional beings for many years and his home in the mountains of Washington is famous for sightings of inter-dimensional beings and craft. ECETI Ranch hosts interested people from all ...

co-creative-power

144k Mass Meditation at the Total Solar Eclipse on July 2, 2019

Join the 144k Mass Meditation of Total Solar Eclipse on July 2, 2019, at 7:22 PM UTC: https://www.144kactivated.org London: Tuesday, July 2 at 8:22 PM BSTParis/Berlin: Tuesday, July 2 at 9:22 PM CESTNew York: Tuesday, July 2 at 3:22 PM EDTChicago: Tuesday, July 2 at 2:22 PM CDTDenver: Tuesday, July 2 at 13:22 PM MDTLos Angeles: Tuesday, July 2 at 12:22 PM PDTHong Kong: Wednesday, July 3 at 3:22 AM HKT You can check your timezone here. This Total Solar Eclipse will be visible from th ...

Ascension-Med-2

188 Degree Goddess Leyline Fully Activated! 144k Solstice Meditation Report, 2 Signs It Worked + More on Ground Crew Command Radio

Despite massive resistance from the physicals & non-physicals near the start of the 144k Meditation) … the 144k Mass Meditation was a success. Within hours after our meditation, Trump called off the strike against Iran (which in no doubt would’ve made Pelosi & Schumer stop dancing), after seeing that it was the Cabal who shot down the drone (or deliberately flew it into Iranian airspace to provoke them) The wind really picked up in some parts of the world, even before we finis ...