Sublunar

September 29th! Mass Meditation with the Flower of Life to soften the Mars-Saturn Square

https://youtu.be/7EuDmkgAD5Y Guided Meditation to be done on Sept 29th...at 2:49 PM California, 5:49 PM New York, 10:49 PM London, 11:49 PM Paris.This is September 30th in some time zones.......12:49 AM Moscow, 7:49 AM Melbourne, Australia, 10:49 AM New Zealand The war to liberate this planet is getting hot! Last night the Schumann Resonance was in whiteout. We've been told by Cobra that this means the Light Forces are active.   ....and we have a Mass Meditation coming up just a ...

DNA

Don’t like the news? Then activate your DNA & Do Something about it! (Join Thursday’s Free Webinar)

  ...with FM144 reporting that the Draco want to take humans with a lowered frequency hostage, as a way to escape the planet.... ...and with Cobra reporting that the Draco have a superweapon which suppresses human kundalini and inverts the planetary energy field from the sacred geometry grid into a quasi-trapezoidal negative grid... It's well remembered that David Wilcock always said that it only takes ONE HUMAN BEING with fully activated DNA to liberate this planet.   ...

Doctors

HCQ -Important for all Lightworkers – please share widely!

If you're really pressed for time, you'll get the point in the first 6-10 minutes of this video, but please watch it.... https://www.bitchute.com/video/0rIIAs9UCMV6/ America's Frontline Doctors went to the Supreme Court to testify about a drug that they are successfully using to treat the virus which is being used to terrorize the world's population. It's amazing to hear these doctors talk about the "SPIDERWEB OF FEAR" that is terrorizing their patients, and all of h ...

y

Additional Update with Clarification from the Pleiadians via Cobra

Cobra's Report on the Situation: Tuesday, July 21, 2022 Clearing of the Draco fleet in sublunar space is proceeding nicely and according to the plan. All Draco presence beyond Lunar orbit has been cleared completely and all space beyond Lunar orbit is now declared liberated space. Many angelic beings are now entering the Solar System from the cosmic sea of Love which now fills interstellar space throughout the Galaxy, creating the so-called “music of the spheres” which extends fro ...

z

Situation Update from the Pleiadians via FM 144

Report from FM144 July 18, 2020 The Reptilians have retreated into the underground and are currently preparing their escape. That's why a lot of people are disappearing. All exits are sealed, everything is shut down; this is the reason for the lockdown and the narrative of a second or third virus wave. Their plan is to leave Earth with their ships just before the Solar Flash arrives. As soon as they leave orbit, they would get caught in the Galactic Confederation's crossfire, because it's stil ...