lightbody

The Great Jupiter Saturn Conjunction is at the Solstice on December 21st!

The great Jupiter Saturn conjunction on December 21st is the first Great Conjunction in Aquarius since 1405, and it is happening exactly on the day of the Winter Solstice.

This is the moment when the first long awaited energies of the Age of Aquarius will finally begin flowing in!

It is the closest great conjunction since 1623, Jupiter and Saturn will be so close together that you will almost see them as a single star. In the eyepiece of a telescope you will be able to see both planets very close together, their many moons almost apparently touching.

Jupiter and Saturn at will make an exact grand trine with Alcyone (our local central sun in the Pleiades) and M87 galaxy (a major galaxy in the Virgo cluster, as a source of galactic love for this sector of the universe.

This grand trine will bring extremely powerful energies of cosmic love to the planet and this will be the trigger that will begin the Age of Aquarius new cycle. The flash of cosmic love energies will originate from the M87 galaxy in Virgo supercluster and it will be much more powerful than the flash which reached the Earth from M87 during the AION portal activation.

We will be doing the Age of Aquarius meditation (& activation) at the exact moment of Jupiter Saturn conjunction on December 21st , which will be at 6:22 pm UTC.

This equals 10:22 am PST in Los Angeles, 11:22 am MST in Denver, 12:22 pm pm CST in Chicago, 1:22 pm EST in New York, 6:22 pm GMT in London, 7:22 pm CET in Paris, 8:22 pm EET in Cairo, 2:22 am CST on Tuesday, December 22nd in Taipei and Beijing, 3:22 am JST on December 22nd in Tokyo, 5:22 am AEDT on December 22nd in Sydney, and 7:22 am NZST in Auckland.

You can check the time of the meditation for your time zone here:

https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=AGE+OF+AQUARIUS&iso=20201221T1922&p1=195

YOU CAN USE THIS GUIDED AUDIO – IN ENGLISH – HERE!

MEDITATION INSTRUCTIONS:

1. Use your own technique to bring you to a relaxed state of consciousness.

2. State your intent to use this meditation as a tool to co-create the trigger that will start the Age of Aquarius

3. Invoke the Violet Flame from its primary source to place a circle of protection around you during and after the meditation. Ask it to transmute anything that does not serve the Light

4. Visualize a pillar of brilliant white Light emanating from the Cosmic Central Sun, then being distributed to Central Suns of all galaxies in this universe. Then visualize this light flowing through the M87 galaxy and then entering through the Galactic Central Sun, then going through our Galaxy, then entering our Solar System and going through all beings of Light inside our Solar System, then through sublunar space and then through all beings on planet Earth and also through your body to the center of the Earth.

5. Visualize this Light transmuting all remaining darkness on Earth, healing all inequalities, erasing all poverty and bringing abundance to all humanity. Visualize soft pink Light of the Goddess embracing all beings on planet Earth and healing their emotional bodies. Visualize a new grand cosmic cycle of the Age of Aquarius beginning, bringing pure Light, Love and Happiness to all beings on Earth. Visualize your perfect life in the new Age of Aquarius.

The suggested time for this meditation is 20 minutes.

More info about this critically important meditation here:

http://2012portal.blogspot.com/search?updated-max=2020-11-26T15:00:00-08:00&max-results=7

https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2020/12/interview-with-cobra-for-age-of-aquarius-final-activation.html

https://www.sisterhoodoftherose.network/post/sisterhood-of-the-rose-interview-with-cobra-age-of-aquarius-final-activation

https://www.decembersolsticeactivation2020.org/

Longer 144k Advanced Meditation ending with this same guided meditation done at the same time all over the world here:

https://www.blogtalkradio.com/groundcrewcommandradio/2020/12/21/144k-21stdec-solsticesaturn-jupiter-conjunction–age-of-aquarius-activation-

One Response

Leave a Reply