co-creative-power

144k Mass Meditation at the Total Solar Eclipse on July 2, 2019

Join the 144k Mass Meditation of Total Solar Eclipse on July 2, 2019, at 7:22 PM UTC:

https://www.144kactivated.org

London: Tuesday, July 2 at 8:22 PM BST
Paris/Berlin: Tuesday, July 2 at 9:22 PM CEST
New York: Tuesday, July 2 at 3:22 PM EDT
Chicago: Tuesday, July 2 at 2:22 PM CDT
Denver: Tuesday, July 2 at 13:22 PM MDT
Los Angeles: Tuesday, July 2 at 12:22 PM PDT
Hong Kong: Wednesday, July 3 at 3:22 AM HKT

You can check your timezone here.

This Total Solar Eclipse will be visible from the southern Pacific Ocean east of New Zealand to the Coquimbo Region in Chile and Argentina at sunset, with the maximum of 4 minutes 32 seconds visible from the Pacific Ocean:

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Solar_eclipse_of_July_2,_2019

https://www.space.com/total-solar-eclipse-2019-guide.html

Penumbral area for the Total Solar Eclipse of July 2, 2019.

As this Solar Eclipse sextile Uranus and Saturn sextile Neptune, the astrological aspects of this period are shown as an open window for refreshing and positive breakthroughs, which make our dreams come true through patience, open-mindedness, and hard work.

Astro-chart of Total Solar Eclipse of July 2, 2019.

Total Solar Eclipse of June 2nd, 2019 – Astro-Chart

Solar Eclipse July 2, 2019 – Honor and Riches

Taking into account the current Planetary Situation, we would like to invite you to join us in this meditation to decree, through our personal sovereignty, the beginning of a new timeline completely free from all remaining anomaly. 

We will focus our intention on lighting up the remaining distorted plasma pockets that have kept hidden all the remaining beings that do not accept or respect the Galactic Codex .

The Galactic Federation of Light is ensuring that the MANIFESTED FREE WILL of all sentient beings and souls will be respected during the time of the Total Solar Eclipse Mass Meditation according to the Decree of Sovereignty of Mankind.

It is now through our CO-CREATIVE power that our collective reality will start to break FREE from all control!

AS DECLARED IN THE GALACTIC CODEX, WE ARE FREE

The maximum moment of this eclipse will happen approximately during a 15 minute window (from 7:22 PM to 7:37 PM UTC) and the eclipse apex will be at 7:24 PM UTC. If you are working and you have less than 15 minutes, you can tune in right at this meditation time, when we will be doing the following shorter meditation:

CO-CREATION – THE POWER OF COLLECTIVE MANIFESTATION

GUIDED MEDITATION:

  • Use your own technique to bring yourself to a relaxed state of consciousness.
  • Breathe in the brilliant White Fire of AN, and breathe out all that no longer serves you.
  • Visualize your body filled with the brilliant White Fire of AN.
  • Call upon the presence of your Higher Self. Call upon the presence of your Soul Family. Call upon the presence of your Twin Flame. Call upon the presence of all Beings of Light who wish to help with the liberation of our beloved Planet
  • Proclaim that NOW is the time when we fully manifest our FREE WILL and, under the rules of the GALACTIC CODEX, we have full power to manifest collectively what best represents the version of our lives that we wish to experience. This also applies to all life present on this Planet, fulfilling the will of Prime Creator (or Source).
  • Now visualize a pillar of Electric Blue Light, flowing through the Cosmic Central Sun and through the Galactic Central Sun, then going through all points of Light within our Solar System and then through your body, and deep into the center of the Earth.
  • Visualize another pillar of Violet Light emanating from the center of the Earth, going up through your body, through all points of Light in our Solar System, through the Galactic Central Sun, and reaching the Cosmic Central Sun.
  • Visualize Archangel Michael, Archangel Zadkiel and Lady Amethyst, and the 144 thousand, protecting and activating all energetic vortexes and Leylines, opening human hearts, and connecting the Heart of Planet Earth to the Center of the Universe.
  • Visualize all remaining anomaly in the hidden plasma fields being completely neutralized and disintegrated in all timelines and all dimensions, while the most pure form of Love fills and harmonizes every aspect of all beings still disconnected from the Source. 
  • Manifest your compassion so that all lost souls through their FREE WILL, accept,  in the shortest amount time possible, their complete recovery and complete healing from all the traumas that they have been through.
  • Visualize planetary liberation taking place with all Starseeds including the members of the 144 thousand, treating each other with compassion, profound respect, understanding, responsibility, love, admiration, and accountability… and all divisions between them being instantly overcome and healed.
  • Visualize the pieces of the chalice of the Holy Grail that exist within each member of the 144 thousand coming together and this chalice being restored to its original divine beauty. 
  • Visualize the Soul purpose of the 144 thousand acting as ONE, in unity, being finally fulfilled, and all humanity celebrating.
  • Visualize the flow of Source’s energy dancing within all of Gaia’s vortexes and Leylines and in every human heart, while this galaxy and universe celebrate,  with joy in the heart of every benevolent Being participating in the liberation of this Planet.

VICTORY OF THE LIGHT!

English Language 15 Minute – Guided Audio Meditation

3 Responses

Leave a Reply to Meditação do Eclipse Solar Total, dia 2 julho, às 16:22 (Brasília) e 20:22 (Lisboa) Cancel reply