moremath

Math Scores vs Teaching real Math

I think there might be some room for improvement. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q1j3Aokac6I   https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hesKQ_y1P7k     https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iE0aNinmqXY V.S. https://newspunch.com/obama-common-core-math-scores/?fbclid=IwAR0yuPxj4DauaaBxpoqT7u01FNgILAnfgKdNxGke7zrC8_FyruCXIjFk_2E

plasma wave

Today is the BIG MEDITATION – Happy Solstice!

  Can you feel the LOVE streaming in from the GALACTIC CENTRAL SUN today? In just a few short hours.... 2:23 PM (California) 5:23 PM (New York) 10:23 PM (London) 11:23 PM (Paris, Berlin) ...we will experience the exact moment of the December Solstice..... It has been said that a huge plasma wave is expected to come through our SUN streaming from the GALACTIC CENTRAL SUN at the exact moment of the SOLSTICE..... WHAT will YOU be doing at the EXACT MO ...